International Offices
UK and Europe France Russia

Winbro Group Technologies
Whitwick Business Park
Coalville
Leicestershire LE67 4JP
UK
Email: sales@winbrogroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1530 516 000
Fax: +44 (0)1530 516001

Fred Nocher
Jones & Shipman S.A.R.L.
8 Allee des Ginkgos,
BP112
69672 BRON Cedex
France
Tel:+33 472812660
Boris Chugunov
Appartment 29, House 26/8,
Tverskay-Ymskay Street,
Moscow 125047
Russia
Email: bchugunov@mail.ru
Tel: +7-985-766-9290
USA, Canada & Mexico Poland                                               Ukraine       
Winbro Group Technologies
3049 Southcross Boulevard, Suite 105
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
USA
Email: sales@winbrogroup.com
Tel: +1-803-985-9481 (Sales)
Tel: +1-888-948-6400 (Service)
Przemyslaw Michalski
Mexpol-Trading Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Chelmska 21
00-724 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: +48 (22) 8413903
Konstantin Matus
LM Innovative Technologies Centre LLC
Fuchika street., Office 18
Dnepropetrovsk, 49000
Ukraine
Email: info@lm-innovation.com
Tel: +380 567 67 40 33
Italy India                                          Israel                                                  
Pierro Careggio,
B Studio, Via Casale 47,
10033 Castelrosso (TO),
Italy
Web: www.bstudiosas.it
Email:info@bstudiosas.it
Tel: +39-011-917-3152

Suresh Gujjar
Empire Machine Tools
1046, 'Shri Gurukripa'
20th Main Chord Road
Rajajinagar, Bangalore-560010
India
Email: suresh@empiremt.com

Tel: +91 80 2340 7141/ 7328

Elmalem Arie
ELBE Leading Technology Solutions Ltd
5B Atir Yeda Street
Kfar-Saba 4464305
Israel
Web: www.elbe.il
Email:Elmalem@elbe.co.il
Tel +972 9 9720200

PROC Korea Japan
Klaus Seebeck
JOHS. Rieckermann e.k,
RM 211-215,
Shanghai Hui Tai Bldg.
430 Xu Jia Hui Rd,
Shanghai, 200025 China
Web: www.rieckermann.com
Email:k.seebeck@sha.rieckermann.com.cn
Tel: +86-21-6472-8743
Won-wook Jeon
Rieckermann (Korea) Ltd
6th FL. Wonkyung Bldg
788-16 Yoksam-Dong
Kangnam-Gu
Seoul 135-080, Korea
Web: www.rieckermann.com
Email:ww.jeon@rieckermann.co.kr
Tel: +82-(0)2-3481-0242
Hideshi Suzuki
Koshigoe 1588-142
Kamakura-City
Kanagawa 248-0033
Japan
Tel: +81-90-4227-7151
Singapore
Bjorn Zindel
Rieckermann (Singapore) PTE Ltd
171 Chin Swee Road, #06-01,
San Centre, Singapore
169877
Web: www.rieckermann.com
Email: b.zindel@rieckermann.com.my
Tel: +65 6258 1990